The Black Heart Procession – Six [2009]


1. When You Finish Me
2. Wasteland
3. Witching Stone
4. Rats
5. Heaven and Hell
6. Drugs
7. All My Steps
8. Forget My Heart
9. Liar s Ink
10. Suicide
11. Back To The Underground
12. Last Chance
13. Iri Sulu

(I still have pieces of you in my hair skin soul)

192kbps. buy; download»


~ by the little mute dandelion queen on October 5, 2009.

2 Responses to “The Black Heart Procession – Six [2009]”

  1. Estos son los materiales, miles y miles de gracias.

  2. try 2.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: