Various Artists – A Rocket Girl Compilation [2001]


Disc One:
1. Silver Apples – I Have Known Love
2. Windy & Carl – Crazy in the Sun
3. Roy Montgomery and Kirk Lake – London Is Swinging by His Neck
4. Low and Transient Waves and Piano Magic – Sleep at the Bottom
5. Transient Waves – Green Acres
6. Loopdrop – Siempre Azul
7. Azusa Plane – United States Investment in Other Countries
8. P.S. I Love You – Where on Earth Is Kevin Shields?
9. P.S. I Love You – No Sharks Allowed
10. Piano Magic – There’s No Need for Us to Be Alone
11. Piano Magic – The Canadian Brought Us Snow
12. Mazarin – Wheats
13. Füxa – Techno Light
14. Mazarin – Chasing the Girl
15. Coldharbourstores – All That Matters Now

Disc Two:
1. State River Widening – Unsung Couples
2. Pluxus – Han, Jag and Du
3. Lenola & Mazarin – The Holidaymakers
4. Gnac – Tracy Draco
5. Her Space Holiday – These Days…
6. The Workhouse – Peacon
7. P.S. I Love You – I Want You
8. Experimental Audio Research – Ring
9. Coldharbourstores – Perfect Cursive
10. Aarktica – Icreateyoutoinhaleyou (Inthesehoursitsallihave)
11. They Came From the Stars, I Saw Them – I Am Not Afraid
12. Loopdrop – Lavamatica
13. Piano Magic – Shot Through the Fog
14. Keiron Phelan & David Sheppard – Par Avion
15. Füxa – Supercharged

(where did all my nightmares go?)

192kbps. buy; download: disc one. disc two»


~ by the little mute dandelion queen on August 17, 2009.

6 Responses to “Various Artists – A Rocket Girl Compilation [2001]”

  1. Thanks very much for this. However there is a CRC error with track 8 on disc two and it won’t extract. Could you upload this track seperately please?

  2. thanks for letting me know. here’s the track:

  3. hey dude, the second disc link doesn’t work anymore, could you upload it please?

  4. Hey bro, i think you have disc 2 invalid or deleted. Could you upload it again please.?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: