Crippled Black Phoenix

A Love of Shared Disasters [2007]

A Love of Shared Disasters

1. The Lament of the Nithered Mercenary
2. Really, How’d It Get This Way?
3. The Whistler
4. Suppose I Told The Truth
5. When You’re Gone
6. Long Cold Summer
7. Goodnight, Europe
8. You Take the Devil Out of Me
9. The Northern Cobbler
10. My Enemies I Fear Not But, Protect Me from My Friends
11. I’m Almost Home
12. Sharks & Storms/Blizzard of Horned Cats

(all the colors ceased to exist when I woke up)

VBR. buy; download: part1. part 2 »

200 Tons of Bad Luck [2009]

200 Tons of Bad Luck

1. Burnt Reynolds
2. Rise Up and Fight
3. Time of Ye Life/Born for Nothing/Paranoid Arm of Narcoleptic Empire
4. Wendigo
5. Littlestep
6. Crossing the Bar
7. Whissendine
8. A Real Bronx Cheer
9. 444
10. A Hymn for a Lost Soul
11. A Lack of Common Sense
12. I Am Free Today I Perished

(so I tried to sleep again but my fears didn’t let me)

VBR. buy; download: part1. part 2 »

~ by the little mute dandelion queen on May 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
